Hit Like to Get
Latest Updates on Facebook

Mondodu (2013) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download

Mondodu (2013) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download
Cast: Srikanth
Director: Journalist Prabhu
Producer: Rajarajeswari Srinivasa Reddy
Music Director: Sai Karthik

affiliate marketing

Tracklist & Download Links

01 – Dabbura  – Download
Artist(s): Sai Charan, Hymath 
Lyricist: Kasarla Shyam 

02 – Yevaree  – Download   
Artist(s): Karthilk Rodriguez 
Lyricist: Lalitha 

03 – Bagunde  – Download
Artist(s): Hymath, Divija Karthik 
Lyricist: Balaji 

04 – Oogay Oogay  – Download
Artist(s): Hemachandra, Divija Karthik 
Lyricist: Bhaskarabhatla 

05 – Yevaree (Repeat)  – Download
Artist(s): Karthik Rodriguez 
Lyricist: Lalitha  

Click Below To Download All Songs

Tags: Mondodu (2013) songs, Mondodu (2013) mp3 songs, download Mondodu (2013) free music, Mondodu (2013) telugu song 2013, download Mondodu (2013) indian movie songspk, indian mp3 rips,Mondodu (2013) 320kbps south mp3, Mondodu (2013) 128kbps mp3 download, myandhra mp3 music of Mondodu (2013), download telugu songs of Mondodu (2013) soundtracks, download tollywood songs, listen Mondodu (2013) telugu mp3 pksongs, torrents download Mondodu (2013) songs tracklist doregama.
Last Reviewed by 63464 People on August 17 2013
Rating: 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *