Hit Like to Get
Latest Updates on Facebook

Welcome Obama (2013) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download

Movie : Welcome Obama

Cast : Sanjeev,Urmila,Rachel (U.K)

Music : Singeetham Srinivasa Rao

Story-Dialogues-Screenplay-Direction : Singeetham Srinivasa Rao

Producer : S.Bharati Krishna

affiliate marketing

Click Below to Download all Songs in a Single Zip File (128 Kbps)

Sharebeast | Ziddu | Zippyshare | Sendmyway | Tusfiles

:: Tracklist 

1.Oh God

Singers : Kartik

2.Puttindi Palakadalilo

Singers :  Singeetham Srinivasa Rao

3.Bujji Bujji Nadakalatho

Singers : Chinmayi

 4.I Am A Hero

Singers : Pravasti


Singers : Chinmayi

Tags:Welcome Obama Telugu Songs Download,tollywood welcome obama songs download,torrents download,welcome obama songs download free,welcome obama audio songs free download,welcome obama mp3 songs free download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *